Chenoa Fund Contacts

The following are the Chenoa Fund department manager contacts.

 

Executive
Richard Ferguson
President

 

Michael Whipple
Vice President

 

Miki Adams
Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
miki.adams@chenoafund.org
406-451-6803

 

Accounting
Todd Peterson
Controller
todd.peterson@chenoafund.org
208-577-6560

 

Legal
Steve Sager
Associate General Council
steve.sager@chenoafund.org
385-203-8301

 

Lock Desk and Registrations
Kayla Scott
Lock Desk Manager
kayla.scott@chenoafund.org
435-200-9483

 

Post Closing/Servicing
Mat Lamunyon
Servicing / Post Closing Manager
mat.lamunyon@chenoafund.org
208-494-1400

 

Purchase Clearing
Dianah Hart
Purchase Clearing Manager
dianah.hart@chenoafund.org
385-240-0090

 

Operations
Trevor Ross
Operations Manager
trevor.ross@chenoafund.org
385-645-0515

 

Sales
Matthew Pettit
VP National Program Director
matt.pettit@chenoafund.org
435-200-9457

 

Wires
Colette Ewell
Wires Manager
colette.ewell@chenoafund.org
435-200-9026

 

Press Inquiries

Sam Garcia, Publicist
Strategic Vantage
samgarcia@strategicvantage.com
214.762.4457

Requesting Information

If you would like more information about this program, please contact our program development team.

Phone: 866-563-3507

Email: info@chenoafund.org

CBCMA Does Not Originate Mortgage Loans. This is not an offer to lend money nor a solicitation of a mortgage application by CBCMA.