Show support for a withdrawal of Mortgagee Letter 2019-06

Chenoa Fund Contacts

The following are the Chenoa Fund department manager contacts.

 

Executive
Richard Ferguson
President

 

Michael Whipple
Vice President

 

Accounting
Todd Peterson
Controller
todd.peterson@chenoafund.org
208-577-6560

 

Legal
Steve Sager
Associate General Council
steve.sager@chenoafund.org
385-203-8301

 

Lock Desk
Mark Sorensen
Lock Desk Manager
mark.sorensen@chenoafund.org
435-200-9483

 

Operations/HR
Chelsea Johnson
Director of Operations
chelsea.johnson@chenoafund.org
385-645-0518

 

Post Closing/Servicing
Mat Lamunyon
Servicing / Post Closing Manager
mat.lamunyon@chenoafund.org
208-494-1400

 

Purchase Clearing
Paul Gillette
Purchase Clearing Manager
paul.gillette@chenoafund.org
385-645-0516

 

Quality Control
Miki Adams
Quality Control Manager
miki.adams@chenoafund.org
406-578-1012

 

Registration
Trevor Ross
Processing Manager
trevor.ross@chenoafund.org
385-645-0515

 

Sales
Matthew Pettit
VP National Program Director
matt.pettit@chenoafund.org
435-200-9457

 

Wires
Colette Ewell
Wires Manager
colette.ewell@chenoafund.org
435-200-9026

Requesting Information

If you would like more information about this program, please contact our program development team.

Phone: 866-563-3507

Email: info@chenoafund.org

CBCMA Does Not Originate Mortgage Loans. This is not an offer to lend money nor a solicitation of a mortgage application by CBCMA.