funded by CBC Mortgage Agency

CBC Mortgage Agency Contacts

The following are the CBC Mortgage Agency department manager contacts.

Executive

Richard Ferguson
(Former) President

Michael Whipple
Senior Vice President

Miki Adams
President
miki.adams@chenoafund.org
406-451-6803

Accounting

Todd Peterson
Controller
todd.peterson@chenoafund.org
208-577-6560

Legal

Steve Sager
Associate General Counsel
steve.sager@chenoafund.org
385-203-8301

Lock Desk and Registrations

Kayla Scott
Lock Desk Manager
kayla.scott@chenoafund.org
435-200-9483

Post Closing/Servicing

Mat LaMunyon
Servicing Manager/ Corporate Account Director
mat.lamunyon@chenoafund.org
208-494-1400

Purchase Clearing

Dianah Hart
Purchase Clearing Manager
dianah.hart@chenoafund.org
385-240-0090

Operations

Trevor Ross
Operations Manager
trevor.ross@chenoafund.org
385-645-0515

Braden Deschine
Submissions Team Lead
385-440-1209

Sales

Matthew Pettit
VP, National Program Director
matt.pettit@chenoafund.org
435-200-9457

Wires

Colette Ewell
Wires Manager
colette.ewell@chenoafund.org
435-200-9026

Press Inquiries

Sam Garcia, Publicist
Strategic Vantage
samgarcia@strategicvantage.com
214-762-4457

Requesting Information

If you would like more information about this program, please contact our program development team.

Phone: 866-563-3507

Email: info@chenoafund.org

CBCMA Does Not Originate Mortgage Loans. This is not an offer to lend money nor a solicitation of a mortgage application by CBCMA.